barleans_essential_woman_capsI’m not the best at taking my vitamins but I understand how important they are to my overall health. Of late, I’ve been really interested in how my hormones work and I’ve been adding supplements to help boost my immune system, ease premenstrual symptoms and to promote growth and glow with skin and nails. A friend of mine told me about Barlean’s Essential Woman, it combines flaxseed oil, rosemary oil, and evening primrose oil which is essential for overall health and hormone balancing. I started using it during a time when my cramps were really bad and my hormonal acne was out of control. After two weeks of talking these supplements my skin calmed down and my cramps are much more manageable. I also take magnesium, black seed oil, B12 and probiotic. What’s in your medicine cabinet?

 

tym

