fitness

 

 

Thanksgiving and Christmas are right around the corner and I cannot wait! I love spending time with friends but I also love all the delicious food and my family puts on a spread. The only downside is that I tend to gain at least 5 pounds during the holiday and I really want to enjoy my favourite treats while keeping physically active. So I’ve decided to do a work out challenge and I want YOU to join me!

So this is the challenge, everyday until December 23rd we’re going to do the “500 Challenge”

100 Crunches, 100 push ups, 100 Burpee Hybrids, 100 Squats and 100 leg lifts.

Are you up for the challenge? This isn’t to replace your normal workout, it’s to add to it. My suggestion is to break the sets up (10, 20, 30) and to do the workout over the course of several hours. Let’s get physical!

 

*for safety, please google or YouTube the different moves for proper form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

