img_1876

Happy New Year and all my love in 2017! So much has happened over the last few weeks, but I’m back on track and ready to share and connect. 2016, was a rough year for me, health-wise, relationship wise, everything-wise. Lots of set-backs and disappointments but I’m in a really healthy place right now, where I want to turn the chaos of the last year into something fruitful and worthwhile. I would be a liar, if I said that I know the direction that  and I want this blog to go in. I want to talk about the things that make me happy, inspire me, keep me grounded and what I do to be fulfilled. That means being honest about some of my short-comings, my lack of discipline, my ego and my anxiety about certain things. I’m scared but hopeful that I can work through my issues and find a group of like-minded people who I can share and bond with. So, will you share this journey with me The highs, low, and all the nooks and crannies that are uncertain? Will you rejoice and cry with me? Most importantly, can we learn from each other? Let’s face everything together, it will be challenging but I believe we’ll be much stronger people because we did this as a team!

You can follow me here for random updates!

https://www.facebook.com/Topaz-Yolande-McKenzie-1555524538095737/

and on twitter @topazmckenzie on instagram topazyolande

 

